Rick & Nancy Van Hoose

Rick & Nancy Van Hoose

Lead Pastors

pastorrick@thecathedral.church

Reeser & Jenny Williams

Reeser & Jenny Williams

Music Directors

reeser@thecathedral.church

Drake Oldham

Drake Oldham

Media Director

drake@thecathedral.church

James & Julie Wells

James & Julie Wells

Lead Pastors

james@thecathedral.church

Greg Hitchcock

Greg Hitchcock

Care Pastor

greg@thecathedral.church

Johnny & Rachel Coats

Johnny & Rachel Coats

Youth Directors

johnny@thecathedral.church

Angela Childers

Angela Childers

Executive Director

angie@thecathedral.church

Shauntay Schulz

Shauntay Schulz

Creative Arts Director

shauntay@thecathedral.church

Clint Walker

Clint Walker

Assistant Pastor/Online Pastor

clint@thecathedral.church

Kevin & Amanda Groves

Kevin & Amanda Groves

Children's Directors

kidschurch@thecathedral.church